nicematters.jpgMy blog network that is…

My good friend over at The Diaper Diaries just sent the “Nice Matters Award” my way!  What a big event!  I am not really sure what that means except that somebody loves me!  They really love me!  I am honored to receive my first blog award!

And so, because I am supposedly so nice, I will pass on this award to 2 other wonderfully nice bloggers that I have come to “know”.  I wish I would pass it on to everyone, but I was forced to pick 2 and the nominees are… 

Summer over at Summersnook.  She was one of the first people to read my blog.  I think that we share many of the same interests and she always leaves wonderfully supportive comments!  Her blog has grown amazingly and it is really a great read.  Go check it out!

I would also like to share this award with another buddy of mine, my pal over there at Big Binder!  It’s all you lady!  Thank you for all your support and the positive attitude that you bring to my world.  You’re the best and I love the fact that I can always check your blog for cool/cheap stuff to do in our area.  Just wait to see what you have inspired over here at Look, Mom, Look!

So, there you have it. I wish that I could spread the love to everybody who has ever passed through here but I would just be ruining the fun, right??  Since SO many people stop here everyday, the whole blog universe would be covered by this award in one shot.  ( I wish!)

Thanks for the love ladies! 

