Go to fullsize image  A new blog????!!!  No, it’s not going to replace anything here.  I just needed to expand my topic matter and well, the new topic didn’t really have enough room here on this blog.  So, I debated and debated and finally decided to start a blog on a topic that’s personal and life changing for me and my family.  I bet you can’t wait to hear what it’s about!  Are you on the edge of your seats?  Is your heart pitter pattering like you just drank 10 cups of expresso?

Wait no longer, my friends!!  My new blog is called “Love Thy Gut“.  It’s a blog dedicated to my experiences, findings, insights and comical adventures with irritable bowel syndrome.  After having lived with IBS and other gut disfunction for about 20 years now, I have quite a bit to say and yet so much to still learn.  If you are interested, please stop by and say hello!  I would love to hear any input or knowledge to share over there (or here for that matter).  I am always looking, always watching, always judging (note “Old School” movie reference here please) for the next cure/aid for my belly ache.

