“meijer naturals”I am not sure how many of you know the super store called Meijer.  They are located in MI, OH, IN, IL and KY.  We shop there all the time for groceries and what not.  I just wanted to give them kudos for turning out an ever expanding organic/natural line of products.  I can no longer call them “Meijer Shifty Takers” like my grandfather does(from back when they were Meijer Thrifty Acres).  Just today I bought their Meijer Naturals Liquid Fabric Softener.  It’s a great value for the price.  Check out their other Meijer Naturals Products that are on sale  for 33% off this week.  If you are looking to be greener cheaper, this may be the way to go.  I will let you know what I think after I try it.  Right now the container is just sitting by the washer, waiting for me to begin my mountain of laundry.

