Go to fullsize imageI just wanted to spread the word that Adventures in Babywearing and SuperMomz have partnered in a great contest.  It’s a Moby Wrap!  I have heard nothing but great things about this wrap.  I almost bought it but decided to go with the Ergo instead. I still wish I could have afforded both.  Maybe now I can win one!   Just go to the Adventures in Babywearing site, leave a comment and be sure to add your links.  Also check out the SuperMomz site to see the color options and their other cool items for purchase!

By the way, I LOVE the Glamour Mom Long Nursing Tanks.  They are comfortable, supportive and don’t show any belly while you’re breastfeeding.  I noticed they have them at SuperMomz.  With the discount code from Adventures in Babywearing, you can get 10% off.

