Go to fullsize imageRocks In My Dryer has a great meme going about 5 questions.  I thought I would give it a whirl.  I love answering these types of questions because sometimes I learn things about myself.

1. If you could only eat one food for the rest of your life, what would it be?                        

I love cookies.  Almost any kind of cookies.  My favorite at the moment are oatmeal chocolate chunk cookies.  My boys are taking after their mom on this one. 🙂

2. What’s the most nerve-racking “close call” you’ve ever had?

Not being able to find my child in a busy store.  See my “Mom Misadventures” Blog.  Worst parenting moment to date.

3. Name five features your ultimate dream house would have.

A very large master bedroom, double sinks in the master bath, a large island in the kitchen for lots of kids to gather around, a mud room with lots of storage, and a three stall garage for all kids outdoor bikes/toys

4. Who has been the most influential non-relative in your life?

My 10th grade speech teacher.  She taught me confidence and that a woman can be loving and strong at the same time.  We kept in contact for a long time after high school even.  She always gave me the best advice.

5. What one non-physical feature would you most like to change about yourself?

My worrying.  I worry about worrying.  I worry about not worrying.  It’s a great to be analytical, but please!  I don’t think I need to worry over/analyze everything to death.

